Terms of Service

The use of services provided by Selected Hub establishes an agreement to these terms. By registering or using our services you agree that you have read and fully understood the following terms of Service and Selected Hub will not be held liable for loss in any way for users who have not read the below terms of service

General

By placing an order with Selected Hub you automatically accept all the below-listed term of services whether you read them or not.

 

We reserve the right to change these terms of service without notice. You are expected to read all terms of service before placing every order to ensure you are up to date with any changes or any future changes.

 

You will only use the Selected Hub website in a manner which follows all agreements made with Instagram/facebook/twitter/youtube/other social media site on their individual Terms of Service page.
Selected Hub rates are subject to change at any time without notice. The payment/refund policy stays in effect in the case of rate changes.
Selected Hub does not guarantee a delivery time for any services. We offer our best estimation for when the order will be delivered. This is only an estimation and Selected Hub will not refund orders that are processing if you feel they are taking too long.
Selected Hub tries hard to deliver exactly what is expected from us by our re-sellers. In this case, we reserve the right to change a service type if we deem it necessary to complete an order.

 

Disclaimer:


Selected Hub will not be responsible for any damages you or your business may suffer.

 

Liabilities:


Selected Hub is in no way liable for any account suspension or picture deletion done by Instagram or Twitter or Facebook or YouTube or Other Social Media.

Service

Selected Hub will only be used to promote your Instagram/Twitter/Facebook or Social account and help boost your Appearance only.

 

We DO NOT guarantee your new followers will interact with you, we simply guarantee you to get the followers you pay for.

 

We DO NOT guarantee 100% of our accounts will have a profile picture, full bio and uploaded pictures, although we strive to make this the reality for all accounts.

 

You will not upload anything into the Selected Hub site including nudity or any material that is not accepted or suitable for the Instagram/Twitter/Facebook or Social Media community.

 

Private accounts would not a get a refund! Please ensure that your account is public before ordering.

IMP: Instagram Orders should be done only when the account is private.

        : We strictly work on start and end count provided by our internal system which users can see. If the followers drop from the actual start count / meet the end count please don't create tickets and ask for support.

        : Orders once marked complete by your means the order is delivered to you.

Please follow the rules mentioned above

Refund Policy

No refunds will be made to your payment method. After a deposit has been completed, there is no way to reverse it. In special cases, we can refund the amount if you didn't get what you paid for.

 

You agree that once you complete a payment, you will not file a dispute or a chargeback against us for any reason.

These Services Works on Counting system, System Check Your Start and end count. No Refund will be given if You are counting Generic Followers/Views/Like. For this Stop any promotion if You are using Panel Service Until the order gets Complete.

 

If you file a dispute or charge-back against us after a deposit, we reserve the right to terminate all future orders, ban you from our site. We also reserve the right to take away any followers or likes we delivered to you or your clients Instagram/Facebook/Twitter or other social media account.

 

Orders placed On Selected Hub will not be refunded or cancelled after they are placed. You will receive a refund credit to your Selected Hub account if the order is non-deliverable

 

Misplaced or Private account orders will not qualify for a refund. Be sure to confirm each and every order before placing it. Changing Username Before - During Order - After Order is Not Acceptable for Refund / Refill.

 

Fraudulent activity such as using unauthorized or stolen credit cards will lead to termination of your account. There are no exceptions.

 

Please do not use more than one server at the same time for the same page. We cannot give you correct followers/likes number in that case. We will not refund for these orders. we will refund if you totally didn't get what you paid for.

Ordering Small Amount of Followers/likes on an account having a decent amount of followers will not make u eligible for refill, Hence No Refill Will Be Given For Such Orders.

If You are Placing Order For an Account Having Huge Amount of Followers/Likes Already, We Will Not Able to Refill/Refund Properly in That Case No Refund Will Be Given.

 

Privacy Policy

This policy covers how we use your personal information. We take your privacy seriously and will take all measures to protect your personal information.
Any personal information received will only be used to fill your order. We will not sell or redistribute your information to anyone. All information is encrypted and saved in secure servers. Stay with us.

Thanks for reading.